Below you will find the 2017 EETC committee members with their relevant duties and contact details.

All general enquiries regarding East Essex Triathlon Club should be directed to the club chairman, Ian George.

The team that make it happen!

Administration

Ian George

Club Chairman

iangeorge@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Victoria (Tora) Bishop

Club Captain

torabishop@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Jack Morris

Club Captain

jackmorris@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Kalli Isborne

Club Secretary

secretary@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Paul Gribbon

Club Treasurer

paulgribbon@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Sue Fuller

Membership Secretary

membership@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Sonya Martin

Welfare Officer

sonyamartin@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Martin Cook

Junior Manager

martin@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Zena Shean

Youth Manager

zena@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Club Supplies

Jo Phelps

Kit Manager

clubkit@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Matthew Pickett

Quartermaster

mattpickett@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Club League

Jenny Harley

Tri Star & Youth League

jennyharley@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Ben Pickett

Adult League

benpickett@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Social Events

Rob Kleider

Social Secretary

robkleider@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Ray Brooks

Social Secretary

raybrooks@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Communications

Mike Grout

Email & Website

webmaster@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Zena Shean

Press Secretary

zenashean@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Race Directors

Mark Williams

Basildon Aquathlon

aquathlon@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Ian Tovell

Race Entry Coordinator (BA)

aquathlon@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Ian George

East Essex Kids Triathlon

kidstri@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Jenny Harley

Race Entry Coordinator (EEKT)

kidstri@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Kevin Baldwin

Wilkins Kennedy Grays Triathlon

grays@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Steve Wisbey

Race Entry Coordinator (WKGT)

grays@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Richard Fuller

GoTri

gotri@east-essex-tri-club.co.uk

Back to Home